Taryba


PAVARDĖ, VARDAS PAREIGOS TELEFONAS EL. PAŠTAS
Rimantas Bubnelis
Klubo prezidentas - tarybos pirmininkas 8 686 75531 info@automobilininkai.lt
Algis Narutis
Tarybos sekretorius 8 699 60911 algis@automobilininkai.lt
Juozapas Grabys
Tarybos narys   juozapas.grabys@vilniausvt.lt
Juozas Bernackas
Tarybos narys   juozas@automobilininkai.lt

Antanas Vyčas

Tarybos narys  

antanas11332@gmail.com

Mindaugas Ivanauskas
Tarybos narys   mindaugas@automobilininkai.lt
Jevgenij Stolovickij Tarybos narys   eugenijus@linava.lt 
Eugenijus Ruškus
Tarybos narys   eugenijus@automobilininkai.lt
Valdas Valiūnas
Tarybos narys   valdas@automobilininkai.lt
Jonas Mickus
Patarėjas   jonas@automobilininkai.lt